We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art Ford's Service Station, LLC
631-581-9682
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
40.7277159 -73.2214329
http://artfords.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 11/07/2019
I had my car in for inspection and it was completed without having to wait to long, I appreciated the friendly service and suggestions of what things I might need to attend to before my next inspection. Good job by all.
  Ken 10/24/2019
  Georgina 10/11/2019
Excelente service very friendly and kind ! I?m very happy with their services!
  Maryann 10/10/2019
  Bill 09/26/2019
Great service. Very prompt and flexible.
  Gerri 09/26/2019
  Edmund 09/07/2019
  Francis 09/05/2019
Convenient, friendly, fast and reasonably priced.
  Ken 08/22/2019
  Ken 08/15/2019
  Edmund 07/25/2019
  Valerie 06/27/2019
Quick, honest, affordable service! Services explained thoroughly and performed to satisfaction. No extraneous or unwarranted services recommendded or performed. And and Andrew always pleasant. And I looooveeee the dogs!
  Joe 05/23/2019
  Linda 05/16/2019
I am a fairly new customer because my regular service station closed and they referred me to Art Ford?s. I am glad they did, the service is quick and everyone is very friendly and I have had no problem with their work. This is one very satisfied customer.
  Ken 05/02/2019
  Valerie 03/09/2019
First time use of shop. Totally surpassed my expectations. I always purchase new vehicles.and feel the need to service at dealer...probably more neurosis that anything else. But after this visit, I'd totally trust my car to Art Ford's. Andrew was hands down super informative, thorough, and fair in pricing. I think I've found a new shop! Very happy with my experience. OH, and I love the dog!! ???
  Melithza 02/28/2019
GREAT!!! GREAT!! GREAT!!!! Kind, honest and reliable service. All questions answered. Concerns address. No stone left unturned. Thank you for all your help. For putting all your hard work into making sure my family was safe. I truly appreciate your loyalty to your customers.
  Rick 02/08/2019
A+
  Regina 01/31/2019
  Nancy 01/31/2019
Very helpful and accommodating as usual
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
200 Main St
Islip, NY 11751
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo